Skip to main content
close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.
Image for event: Drop-in eMedia Session

Drop-in eMedia Session

Drop-in one-on-one help with the library's eMedia digital services

2023-12-21 11:00:00 2023-12-21 12:00:00 America/Phoenix Drop-in eMedia Session Civic Center Library - Silver Room

Thursday, December 21
11:00am - 12:00pm

Add to Calendar 2023-12-21 11:00:00 2023-12-21 12:00:00 America/Phoenix Drop-in eMedia Session Civic Center Library - Silver Room

Civic Center Library

Silver Room

Drop-in one-on-one help with the library's eMedia digital services.

Drop-in help using the library's eMedia digital services at the Civic Center  branch. Get one-on-one help with your eReader or other mobile devices to access ebooks, audiobooks, music, streaming films, magazines, newspapers, and kid's read-a-longs. This first come first served help session is for patrons who already know how to operate their devices and are looking to learn about all the fun and free digital services available from SPL. Bring your device and your library card to learn more.

Civic Center Library

Phone: 480-312-7323

Opening hours
We're closed Monday February 19 due to Presidents' Day Holiday
Mon, Feb 19 Closed
(Presidents' Day Holiday)
Tue, Feb 20 10:00AM to 7:00PM
Wed, Feb 21 10:00AM to 7:00PM
Thu, Feb 22 10:00AM to 7:00PM
Fri, Feb 23 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Feb 24 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Feb 25 1:00PM to 5:00PM

Address
3839 N. Drinkwater Blvd.
Scottsdale
, AZ 85251
Tel: 480-312-7323

About the library

Opened August 30, 1968

103,000 square feet

73 public-use computers

Café

Loft collaborative workspace

The Gallery @ the Library

Scottsdale Heritage Collection

Upcoming events

Sun, Feb 25, All day
Public Gallery

Mon, Feb 26, All day
Public Gallery

Mon, Feb 26, 10:30am - 11:00am
Sky Room

Tue, Feb 27, All day
Public Gallery

Tue, Feb 27, 10:30am - 11:00am
Sky Room

Tue, Feb 27, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Sky Room

Wed, Feb 28, All day
Public Gallery

Wed, Feb 28, 1:30pm - 3:30pm
Classroom @ the Loft

Wed, Feb 28, 4:00pm - 4:45pm
Sky Room

Thu, Feb 29, All day
Public Gallery

Thu, Feb 29, 10:30am - 11:00am
Sky Room

Thu, Feb 29, 10:30am - 12:00pm
Classroom @ the Loft

Thu, Feb 29, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Classroom @ the Loft,SHC Program Room

Thu, Feb 29, 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Knowasis

Fri, Mar 01, All day
Public Gallery

Sat, Mar 02, All day
Public Gallery

Sat, Mar 02, 1:00pm - 2:15pm
Sky Room

Sat, Mar 02, 2:30pm - 3:45pm
Classroom @ the Loft

Sun, Mar 03, All day
Public Gallery

Sun, Mar 03, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Sky Room

Mon, Mar 04, All day
Public Gallery

Mon, Mar 04, 10:30am - 11:00am
Sky Room

Mon, Mar 04, 1:30pm - 3:30pm
Classroom @ the Loft

Tue, Mar 05, All day
Public Gallery

Tue, Mar 05, 10:30am - 11:00am
Sky Room

Tue, Mar 05, 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Knowasis

Wed, Mar 06, All day
Public Gallery

Wed, Mar 06, 10:30am - 11:15am
Sky Room

Wed, Mar 06, 1:30pm - 3:30pm
Classroom @ the Loft

Wed, Mar 06, 3:00pm - 6:00pm
Auditorium

Wed, Mar 06, 4:00pm - 4:45pm

Thu, Mar 07, All day
Public Gallery

Thu, Mar 07, 10:30am - 11:00am
Sky Room

Thu, Mar 07, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
SHC Program Room

Thu, Mar 07, 4:00pm - 6:00pm
Knowasis

Fri, Mar 08, All day
Public Gallery

Sat, Mar 09, All day
Public Gallery

Sat, Mar 09, 10:30am - 11:00am
Sky Room

Sun, Mar 10, All day
Public Gallery

Sun, Mar 10, 3:00pm - 4:30pm
SHC Program Room

Mon, Mar 11, All day
Public Gallery

Mon, Mar 11, 10:30am - 11:00am
Sky Room

Tue, Mar 12, All day
Public Gallery

Tue, Mar 12, 10:30am - 11:00am
Sky Room

Tue, Mar 12, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Sky Room

Wed, Mar 13, All day

Wed, Mar 13, 10:30am - 11:15am
Sky Room

Wed, Mar 13, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Conversation Space @ the Loft

Wed, Mar 13, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Sky Room

Thu, Mar 14, All day

Thu, Mar 14, 10:30am - 11:00am
Sky Room

Thu, Mar 14, 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Knowasis

Fri, Mar 15, All day

Sat, Mar 16, All day

Sat, Mar 16, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Sky Room

Sun, Mar 17, All day

Mon, Mar 18, All day

Mon, Mar 18, 10:30am - 11:00am
Sky Room

Tue, Mar 19, All day

Tue, Mar 19, 10:30am - 11:00am
Sky Room

Tue, Mar 19, 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Auditorium,Copper Gallery

Wed, Mar 20, All day

Wed, Mar 20, 10:30am - 11:15am
Sky Room

Wed, Mar 20, 1:00pm - 2:30pm
Conversation Space @ the Loft

Wed, Mar 20, 3:00pm - 5:30pm
Auditorium

Wed, Mar 20, 4:00pm - 4:45pm

Thu, Mar 21, All day

Thu, Mar 21, 10:30am - 11:00am
Sky Room

Thu, Mar 21, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Silver Room

Thu, Mar 21, 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Knowasis

Fri, Mar 22, All day

Fri, Mar 22, 11:00am - 11:45am
Sky Room

Sat, Mar 23, All day

Sat, Mar 23, 10:30am - 11:00am
Sky Room

Sun, Mar 24, All day

Mon, Mar 25, All day

Mon, Mar 25, 10:30am - 11:00am
Sky Room

Tue, Mar 26, All day

Tue, Mar 26, 10:30am - 11:00am
Sky Room

Tue, Mar 26, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Sky Room