close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.

Craft Chocolate

2023-01-17 17:30:00 2023-01-17 18:15:00 America/Phoenix Craft Chocolate Arabian Library -

Tuesday, January 17
5:30pm - 6:15pm

Add to Calendar 2023-01-17 17:30:00 2023-01-17 18:15:00 America/Phoenix Craft Chocolate Arabian Library -

(Ages 18+)

It all starts with a bean! Dive into the world of Craft Chocolate and see what it takes to make everyone’s favorite sweets. Brought to you by Zak’s Chocolate. 

TAGS: | Adult Education |

Arabian Library

Phone: 480-312-7323

Opening hours
Mon, Jan 30 10:00AM to 7:00PM
Tue, Jan 31 10:00AM to 7:00PM
Wed, Feb 01 10:00AM to 7:00PM
Thu, Feb 02 10:00AM to 7:00PM
Fri, Feb 03 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Feb 04 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Feb 05 1:00PM to 5:00PM

Address
10215 E. McDowell Mtn. Ranch Rd.
Scottsdale
, AZ 85255
Tel: 480-312-7323

About the library

Opened September 20, 2007

20,875 square feet

35 public-use computers

Drive-up window service

LEED® Silver Certification

Upcoming events

Thu, Feb 02, 10:15am - 10:35am
Program Room

Thu, Feb 02, 11:00am - 11:20am
Program Room

Mon, Feb 06, 6:15pm - 6:45pm
Program Room

Tue, Feb 07, 10:15am - 10:45am
Program Room

Tue, Feb 07, 11:00am - 11:30am
Program Room

Tue, Feb 07, 5:00pm - 6:15pm
Meeting Room 1

Wed, Feb 08, 12:30pm - 1:00pm
Program Room

Wed, Feb 08, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Meeting Room 1

Thu, Feb 09, 10:15am - 10:35am
Program Room

Thu, Feb 09, 11:00am - 11:20am
Program Room

Thu, Feb 09, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Computer Lab

Thu, Feb 09, 5:30pm - 6:30pm

Mon, Feb 13, 6:15pm - 6:45pm
Program Room

Tue, Feb 14, 10:15am - 10:45am
Program Room

Tue, Feb 14, 11:00am - 11:30am
Program Room

Tue, Feb 14, 12:30pm - 1:15pm

Wed, Feb 15, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Youth Area

Thu, Feb 16, 10:15am - 10:35am
Program Room

Thu, Feb 16, 11:00am - 11:20am
Program Room

Thu, Feb 16, 3:30pm - 5:00pm
Youth Area

Sat, Feb 18, 10:15am - 10:45am
Program Room

Tue, Feb 21, 10:15am - 10:45am
Program Room

Tue, Feb 21, 11:00am - 11:30am
Program Room

Tue, Feb 21, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Program Room

Wed, Feb 22, 5:30pm - 6:30pm
Meeting Room 1

Thu, Feb 23, 10:15am - 10:35am
Program Room

Thu, Feb 23, 11:00am - 11:20am
Program Room

Thu, Feb 23, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Mon, Feb 27, 6:15pm - 6:45pm
Program Room

Tue, Feb 28, 10:15am - 10:45am
Program Room

Tue, Feb 28, 11:00am - 11:30am
Program Room

Thu, Mar 02, 10:15am - 10:35am
Program Room

Thu, Mar 02, 11:00am - 11:20am
Program Room

Thu, Mar 02, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Meeting Room 1