close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

Virtual Classics Book Discussion: O Pioneers! by Willa Cather

2021-04-17 10:30:00 2021-04-17 11:30:00 America/Phoenix Virtual Classics Book Discussion: O Pioneers! by Willa Cather Off Site

Saturday, April 17
10:30am - 11:30am

Add to Calendar 2021-04-17 10:30:00 2021-04-17 11:30:00 America/Phoenix Virtual Classics Book Discussion: O Pioneers! by Willa Cather Off Site

Off Site

Virtual Event

Virtual Book Discussion

Join us online for a discussion of O Pioneers! by Willa Cather! The book or the movie. You choose!

Everyone who registers will receive an e-mail containing a link to join the discussion.

No camera? No problem. The e-mail to registrants will also have a phone number you can call to join.

Find a copy of the book here!

Click here to join the meeting

Or call in (audio only)

+1 480-378-2354,,8811019#   United States, Phoenix

Phone Conference ID: 881 101 9#

Off Site


Opening hours
Mon, May 10 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Tue, May 11 Closed
Wed, May 12 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Thu, May 13 Closed
Fri, May 14 1:00PM to 5:00PM
Sat, May 15 1:00PM to 5:00PM
Sun, May 16 Closed

Address
,

About the library

Upcoming events

Wed, May 12, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Registration is now closed

Fri, May 14, 10:30am - 11:30am
Virtual Event
Registration is now closed

Sat, May 15, 10:30am - 11:30am
Virtual Event

Mon, May 17, 10:00am - 10:30am
Virtual Event

Wed, May 19, 10:00am - 11:00am
This event is full

Fri, May 21, 6:30pm - 7:00pm

Sat, May 22, 10:00am - 10:45am
Virtual Event

Mon, May 24, 10:00am - 10:30am
Virtual Event

Tue, May 25, 1:00pm - 1:20pm
Virtual Event

Thu, May 27, 4:00pm - 4:45pm
Virtual Event

Rescheduled
Thu, May 27, 4:45pm - 5:15pm
New date Thursday, May 27, 4:00pm - 4:45pm

Thu, May 27, 4:45pm - 5:15pm
Virtual Event

Tue, Jun 01, 4:00pm - 4:30pm
Virtual Event

Tue, Jun 01, 4:45pm - 5:30pm
Virtual Event

Tue, Jun 01, 5:30pm - 7:00pm
Virtual Event

Wed, Jun 02, 4:00pm - 4:45pm
Virtual Event

Wed, Jun 02, 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Virtual Event

Thu, Jun 03, 10:00am - 11:15am
Virtual Event

Thu, Jun 03, 4:00pm - 4:45pm
Virtual Event

Rescheduled
Thu, Jun 03, 4:45pm - 5:15pm
New date Thursday, June 03, 4:00pm - 4:45pm

Thu, Jun 03, 4:45pm - 5:15pm
Virtual Event

Mon, Jun 07, 10:00am - 10:30am

Mon, Jun 07, 4:00pm - 4:30pm

Mon, Jun 07, 4:45pm - 5:30pm
Virtual Event
This event is full

Tue, Jun 08, 1:00pm - 1:20pm
Virtual Event

Tue, Jun 08, 4:00pm - 4:30pm
Virtual Event

Tue, Jun 08, 4:45pm - 5:30pm
Virtual Event

Wed, Jun 09, 4:00pm - 4:45pm
Virtual Event

Wed, Jun 09, 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Virtual Event

Thu, Jun 10, 10:00am - 10:30am
Virtual Event

Thu, Jun 10, 4:00pm - 4:45pm
Virtual Event

Rescheduled
Thu, Jun 10, 4:45pm - 5:15pm
New date Thursday, June 10, 4:00pm - 4:45pm

Thu, Jun 10, 4:45pm - 5:15pm
Virtual Event

Fri, Jun 11, 10:30am - 11:30am
Virtual Event