close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Local Authors Book Talk Series

2021-01-22 18:30:00 2021-01-22 19:00:00 America/Phoenix Local Authors Book Talk Series Off Site

Friday, January 22
6:30pm - 7:00pm

Add to Calendar 2021-01-22 18:30:00 2021-01-22 19:00:00 America/Phoenix Local Authors Book Talk Series Off Site

Our local talented authors want to share their books and stories with you. Tune in to the library’s YouTube channel YouTube.com/ScottsdaleLibrary.

Want to know more about our talented local authors? Each month we will feature a group of local authors who will talk about their books and share their passion for writing. Tune in to the library’s YouTube channel YouTube.com/ScottsdaleLibrary to watch or visit the online calendar for a direct link.

TAGS: | Books & Authors |

Off Site


Opening hours
Mon, Mar 01 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Tue, Mar 02 Closed
Wed, Mar 03 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Thu, Mar 04 Closed
Fri, Mar 05 1:00PM to 5:00PM
Sat, Mar 06 1:00PM to 5:00PM
Sun, Mar 07 Closed

Address
,

About the library

Upcoming events

Mon, Mar 08, 10:00am - 10:30am
Virtual Event

Mon, Mar 08, 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Virtual Event

Wed, Mar 10, 10:00am - 10:30am
Virtual Event

Wed, Mar 10, 5:30pm - 6:30pm
virtual program

Thu, Mar 11, 10:00am - 10:30am
Virtual Event

Thu, Mar 11, 10:00am - 11:00am
Virtual Event
This event is full

Fri, Mar 12, 10:30am - 11:30am
Virtual Event

Fri, Mar 12, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Virtual Event

Mon, Mar 15, 10:00am - 10:30am
Virtual Event

Wed, Mar 17, 10:00am - 10:30am
Virtual Event

Wed, Mar 17, 5:30pm - 6:30pm
virtual program

Thu, Mar 18, 10:00am - 11:00am
Virtual Event
This event is full

Sat, Mar 20, 10:30am - 11:30am
Virtual Event

Mon, Mar 22, 10:00am - 10:30am
Virtual Event

Wed, Mar 24, 10:00am - 10:30am
Virtual Event

Fri, Mar 26, 6:30pm - 7:00pm

Sat, Mar 27, 10:00am - 11:00am
Virtual Event

Sat, Mar 27, 10:30am - 11:30am

Mon, Mar 29, 10:00am - 10:30am
Virtual Event

Wed, Mar 31, 10:00am - 10:30am
Virtual Event

Thu, Apr 01, 10:00am - 11:00am
Virtual Event