close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Books 2 Boogie

2019-08-20 10:30:00 2019-08-20 11:00:00 America/Phoenix Books 2 Boogie Palomino Library

Tuesday, August 20
10:30am - 11:00am

Add to Calendar 2019-08-20 10:30:00 2019-08-20 11:00:00 America/Phoenix Books 2 Boogie Palomino Library

Palomino Library

Multi Use Room

(ages 0-5 / 30 min / space is limited)

(ages 0-5 / 30 min) Share the joy of playful learning together! Children and their caregivers participate in music, movement and song in this program that promotes bonding and highlights the natural rhythms in language.  **Space is limited, so please see a staff person prior to the start of the program to pick up a ticket which will be your registration.

Palomino Library

Phone: 480-312-7323

Opening hours
We're closed Friday July 03
We're closed Saturday July 04
Mon, Jun 29 Closed
Tue, Jun 30 Closed
Wed, Jul 01 Closed
Thu, Jul 02 Closed
Fri, Jul 03 Closed
(City Observed Holiday)
Sat, Jul 04 Closed
(Independence Day)
Sun, Jul 05 Closed

Address
12575 E. Via Linda
Suite 102
Scottsdale
, AZ 85259
Tel: 480-312-7323

About the library

Upcoming events

No events at this branch