Skip to main content
close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.

Night, Night Storytime

2024-06-27 18:00:00 2024-06-27 18:30:00 America/Phoenix Night, Night Storytime Mustang Library - Program Room

Thursday, June 27
6:00pm - 6:30pm

Add to Calendar 2024-06-27 18:00:00 2024-06-27 18:30:00 America/Phoenix Night, Night Storytime Mustang Library - Program Room

Mustang Library

Program Room

(ages 0-5 / 30 min / space is limited)

Grab your stuffed animal and wear your favorite pjs for a night of bedtime stretches positive affirmations, stories, and rhymes!  **Space is limited, so please see a staff person prior to the start of the program to pick up a ticket which will be your registration.**

Mustang Library

Phone: 480-312-7323

Opening hours
Mon, Jul 15 10:00AM to 7:00PM
Tue, Jul 16 10:00AM to 7:00PM
Wed, Jul 17 10:00AM to 7:00PM
Thu, Jul 18 10:00AM to 7:00PM
Fri, Jul 19 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Jul 20 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Jul 21 1:00PM to 5:00PM

Address
10101 North 90th Street
Scottsdale
, AZ 85258
Tel: 480-312-7323

About the library

Opened June 13, 1987

31,850 square feet

35 public-use computers

Drive-up window service

Upcoming events

Tue, Jul 23, 10:30am - 11:00am
Program Room

Tue, Jul 23, 1:30pm - 3:30pm
Auditorium

Wed, Jul 24, 10:30am - 12:30pm
Program Room

Fri, Jul 26, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Program Room

Sat, Jul 27, 10:30am - 11:00am
Program Room

Sat, Jul 27, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Book Discussion Room

Tue, Jul 30, 10:30am - 11:00am
Program Room

Tue, Jul 30, 1:30pm - 3:50pm
Auditorium

Wed, Jul 31, 10:30am - 12:30pm
Program Room

Wed, Jul 31, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Program Room

Fri, Aug 02, 1:00pm - 3:30pm
Auditorium

Tue, Aug 06, 1:30pm - 4:00pm
Auditorium

Tue, Aug 13, 1:30pm - 1:40pm
Auditorium

Thu, Aug 15, 10:30am - 11:15am
Auditorium

Mon, Aug 19, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Book Discussion Room