Skip to main content
close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.

Pages with Police Storytime!

2024-07-11 10:30:00 2024-07-11 11:00:00 America/Phoenix Pages with Police Storytime! Arabian Library - Program Room

Thursday, July 11
10:30am - 11:00am

Add to Calendar 2024-07-11 10:30:00 2024-07-11 11:00:00 America/Phoenix Pages with Police Storytime! Arabian Library - Program Room

Arabian Library

Program Room

Join us at the Arabian Library for a very special story time with the Scottsdale Police Department! Get ready for rhymes, songs, and books appropriate for ages 0-5 years old.

Join us at the Arabian Library for a very special story time with the Scottsdale Police Department! Get ready for rhymes, songs, and books appropriate for ages 0-5 years old.

Arabian Library

Phone: 480-312-7323

Opening hours
Mon, Jul 08 10:00AM to 7:00PM
Tue, Jul 09 10:00AM to 7:00PM
Wed, Jul 10 10:00AM to 7:00PM
Thu, Jul 11 10:00AM to 7:00PM
Fri, Jul 12 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Jul 13 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Jul 14 1:00PM to 5:00PM

Address
10215 E. McDowell Mtn. Ranch Rd.
Scottsdale
, AZ 85255
Tel: 480-312-7323

About the library

Opened September 20, 2007

20,875 square feet

35 public-use computers

Drive-up window service

LEED® Silver Certification

Upcoming events

Sat, Jul 13, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Program Room

Mon, Jul 15, 6:15pm - 6:45pm
Program Room

Tue, Jul 16, 10:15am - 11:45am
Program Room

Thu, Jul 18, 10:15am - 10:45am
Program Room

Thu, Jul 18, 11:00am - 11:30am
Program Room

Sat, Jul 20, 10:15am - 10:45am
Program Room

Mon, Jul 22, 6:15pm - 6:45pm
Program Room

Tue, Jul 23, 10:15am - 11:45am
Program Room

Wed, Jul 24, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Program Room

Thu, Jul 25, 10:15am - 10:45am
Program Room

Thu, Jul 25, 11:00am - 11:30am
Program Room

Thu, Jul 25, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Youth Area

Fri, Jul 26, 10:15am - 10:45am
Program Room

Mon, Jul 29, 6:15pm - 6:45pm
Program Room

Tue, Aug 06, 5:00pm - 6:15pm
Meeting Room 2